Evans Fox LLP

Counsel for What Matters Most

Employee Directory

A list of all current Evans Fox LLP employees and contact information.

Administrative

Colleen Ockenden – Receptionist – cockenden@evansfox.com

Cory Forman – Director of Information Technology – cforman@evansfox.com

Linda Hirt – lhirt@evansfox.com

Marisa Gutta – Accounting Clerk – mgutta@evansfox.com

Tim Donahue – Operations Manager – tdonahue@evansfox.com

Attorney

Alison Rich – arich@evansfox.com

Donald “Don” Fox – dfox@evansfox.com

Emily Welch – ewelch@evansfox.com

Faye Vitagliano – faye@evansfox.com

Gerard “Jerry” Antetomaso – jerry@evansfox.com

Jared Hirt – jhirt@evansfox.com

Jon Bonavilla – jbonavilla@evansfox.com

Katharine “Kate” Felluca – kfelluca@evansfox.com

Kenneth “Ken” Kraus – kkraus@evansfox.com

Matthew “Matt” Piston – mpiston@evansfox.com

Stephen “Steve” Bennett – sbennett@evansfox.com

Paralegal

Ainsley Goff – agoff@evansfox.com

Amy Case – acase@evansfox.com

Christina Weibel – cweibel@evansfox.com

Donna Waasdorp – dwaasdorp@evansfox.com

Jessica Hardy – jhardy@evansfox.com

Joanne Wheatley – jwheatley@evansfox.com

Kristine “Kris” Hamilton – khamilton@evansfox.com

Laura LeBerth – lleberth@evansfox.com